Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

H2O
5:38 p.m. - 2004-03-15


I got this link from the diary of Audrey, the knitting lady, one of my favorite reads. Having a science background (microbiology and genetics), this got my attention.

Water
You are water. You're not really organic; you're
neither acidic nor basic, yet you're an acid
and a base at the same time. You're strong
willed and opinionated, but relaxed and ready
to flow. So while you often seem ordinary,
without you, everything would just not work.



Which Biological Molecule Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

For a lame quiz, it is pretty accurate, sort of.

previous - next




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!