Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Twinkle Toes
3:40 p.m. - 2006-01-02


You scored as Dance. You should be a Dance major! Like a lithe ballerina, you dance because you believe there is beauty in expressing the physical form.

Dance

100%

Art

83%

Linguistics

83%

Engineering

75%

Philosophy

75%

Psychology

75%

English

67%

Mathematics

67%

Journalism

67%

Chemistry

67%

Sociology

25%

Anthropology

25%

Theater

25%

Biology

25%

What is your Perfect Major?
created with QuizFarm.com

This is like saying that I should be a professional singer because I sing in the shower. Actually, I was a Consumer Economics major (changed from Molecular Biology, which I liked but which had no future, I thought, not seeing the Genome Project coming up, ESP in action) with minors in German and Chemistry. Ja, ich kann Deutsche sprechen, ein bischen. Though 30 years later the spelling is a mite iffy.

previous - next




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!