Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

My Favorite, Aside From His Predilection for Young Girls
8:05 a.m. - 2007-06-01


You scored as Col. Brandon, Your husband/boyfriend is most like Col. Brandon of Sense & Sensibility! He is very attuned to your tastes and enjoys sharing them with you. While he resists being flashy, he is very generous, though he will never be overbearing, even if he is correct. The two of you engage in many pursuits together and enjoy a romantic, steady relationship.

Col. Brandon

90%

Tilney

70%

Captain Wentworth

70%

Edward Ferrars

70%

Darcy

50%

Knightley

20%

Edmund Bertram

15%

Who is Your Jane Austen Boyfriend/Husband?
created with QuizFarm.com

previous - next




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!