Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

A No Excitement Day!
7:02 p.m. - 2010-04-25


Got up, went to J's house for the morning check, went to church, accidentally getting there too early (how did that happen??). After that, I went to the fabric store to see if the patterns were on sale, and no, they were not. I went home and waited for Melissa, who came over to pick up the completed orange purse. We went shopping to get a few items, and I may have bought a new sock knitting book for myself. Today I also went to the hardware store and got a niftly little hand rake to be used when planting carrots. You are supposed to sprinkle the seeds down, then rake over them, which is supposed to cover them up nicely with very little effort on your part.

In the afternoon I made some Italian Sausage Soup, which turned out very well. WSP was off visiting his parents, so he came home, ate the delicious soup, and now we are going to watch Amazing Race.

previous - next




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!