Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Specs
11:56 a.m. - 2012-02-27


My husband informed me that he had invited his mom over for Sunday dinner, so I had to think about what to cook. I wasn't in the mood for more pot roast since I had cooked one about two weeks ago, so I decided on steak. I stopped at Costco after church and bought supplies.

After dinner, my daughter left to go home first, and then I was standing around the living room with my MIL chatting when I got a close look at her glasses. They looked exactly like my new ones that I recently got for car driving. I went and got mine and they are identical. Who would have thought that out of all the hundreds and hundreds of frames available in the optometry department that we would both pick the same ones. I prefer to think that my MIL has modern with-it taste as opposed to the alternative view.

previous - next




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!