Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

SPAM
7:06 p.m. - 2004-01-09


Well, today's training went a little better. I just need some time to write up all my notes so I know what the hell I am doing.

Today Melissa went back to school, and we are alone again. I think I will sleep. We eat much less when they are not here, though not necessarily better. Tonight I was hankering after some delish deviled ham and might even have made a quick trip to the Safeway for it, but just then he came home with some groceries and a can of SPAM. Some may make fun of this illustrious product, but it is just plain good. We fried up some slices and had us some lip smacking sandwiches with mayo even. I forced myself to eat a token apple, then dinner was done.

Tonight I am going to watch a rented CD or two, then sleep, then watch more. I plan to finish up the Wallaby this weekend, which would mean that I have two baby gift sweaters in reserve. Go me.

previous - next




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!